OSDN Git Service

Correct checkbox on mouseover event to show hand rather than input cursor.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:42:12 +0000 (03:42 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:00:34 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
commit7c84e8cc45fbbd7a7cc63433ecfc454a6b996a05
tree360f49e7bf501a3064e72d2215d4e191d16d1c30
parent09c87c42374591e1a79bee4faf69a5050afd097d
Correct checkbox on mouseover event to show hand rather than input cursor.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/xml/NoteFormatter.java