OSDN Git Service

Add debug messages for shared notebooks.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:00:48 +0000 (08:00 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:01:16 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
commit7c54d2b43c15815397d82c4e0f31b374343cea41
treed554a0f648a0441a589f8aa6013315e0b1d1b506
parent2583258fb708b5b1d477dd2ef09a4d7d940f46ef
Add debug messages for shared notebooks.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java