OSDN Git Service

Fix any: search bug
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:30:23 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:03:19 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commit740a2b552ebe438930e9351baacfc8ef23145a3e
tree6a02b2bad488ab1d168b376acd15270080cda523
parenta50ca2ca2082718484449be607f9a554337230b5
Fix any: search bug
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/REnSearch.java