OSDN Git Service

Hopefully this did the translations properly.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 18:03:32 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 18:11:05 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
commit71b0427703e09fc513c51284bc156738d48376f9
tree18361d4835b8a2030eb1ebcc910019e1cd7c85e4
parentd0a34e9a9624277c50f56207d72a863c452bcbf3
Hopefully this did the translations properly.
15 files changed:
nevernote.pro
package_scripts/clean.sh
package_scripts/translate.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
translations/nevernote_ca.ts
translations/nevernote_da.ts
translations/nevernote_de.ts
translations/nevernote_es.ts
translations/nevernote_fr.ts
translations/nevernote_ja.ts
translations/nevernote_pl.ts
translations/nevernote_pt.ts
translations/nevernote_ru.ts
translations/nevernote_sk.ts
translations/nevernote_zh_CN.ts
translations/nevernote_zh_TW.ts