OSDN Git Service

Minor cleanup of spell check.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 12:37:10 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:04:12 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
commit70d2772918af2272e780788a2cfcdcacda0c247d
tree43ed43dccb9984b1f75a177a1016f14a2ddfc41f
parent09f941fa86755f2385f2a7eeab006e54547eb499
Minor cleanup of spell check.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java