OSDN Git Service

Added startup commands to batch file.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:30:05 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:40:33 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commit6eaeae2d5778d3d1d4c3dd4c058baad83de42b15
treec039a067035141112d7f58deffc698a01c13e134
parentb4d7a9fbc8b648af2d38401bf2541aee70aa9fc2
Added startup commands to batch file.
nevernote.bat
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java