OSDN Git Service

Added the ability to search for phrases
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 16:29:53 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:24:01 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
commit6d1dff366f380b35e891aef4384170b0f04dae88
tree004221c25a7bbd600f4f2e9a5a86105ae1370830
parent5bfde97e5fbfd2df7d7361f8ae8cca88baf12022
Added the ability to search for phrases
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/REnSearch.java