OSDN Git Service

Fix problem where LaTeX editor might not show.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 20 May 2011 18:47:02 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@Centauri.(none)>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:21:05 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
commit6be68cc9ebee2722dc98fd51718be9761f49dfc7
treeeb131654088b6a2583bfd5ec909b75225c6bc037
parenta5d4a9745ed62e666c4a95d34c907398d5e08e87
Fix problem where LaTeX editor might not show.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java