OSDN Git Service

Add option to start minimized.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 16:06:28 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:03:55 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commit6907f64dd4c2575122ae0ddd10a46354c882177d
treef5f57100a1878a421b3de806d484c2daaa01493d
parent0d96543e6e651156100f055e1091aab0874cb4ac
Add option to start minimized.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigAppearancePage.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDialog.java