OSDN Git Service

Change the editor button bar from a QHBoxLayout to a QToolBar. This will allow the...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 19:23:28 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:21:57 +0000 (06:21 -0400)
commit67fa51a7d07f62ac01fcafc67ffeabfe62b7b0c6
treee244114a064685b7214bbe3ab1969a0df52ea1d0
parent4636af9159f3ed7abe541bbe1b633d36be41968c
Change the editor button bar from a QHBoxLayout to a QToolBar. This will allow the window to be sized smaller than the maximum width of the button bar. Hiding & showing is also moved from the Edit/Preferences dialog box to a context menu.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigShowEditorButtonsPage.java [deleted file]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/EditorButtonBar.java [new file with mode: 0644]