OSDN Git Service

Correct shutdown on sync being interrupted.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 01:45:45 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:38:32 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
commit65ccec26f22ed0b941957ee8a716df63893bef2c
tree353f3ee14004ee8c6eafe69c26116fea8ef32548
parent4efc34ff2fa5483b5f9687f1b4d490ca17fb284d
Correct shutdown on sync being interrupted.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java