OSDN Git Service

- Added the ability to disable indexing of attachments locally. - Added the ability...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:24:55 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:17:03 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commit6557a6e4b659044fa7cb56227b29cd8d5d10192a
tree4e0b35477c456c5750e644721e60ae15dfa3b04b
parentc1b95c11e8e7db02493bdfaa17f8289b181eec7f
- Added the ability to disable indexing of attachments locally. - Added the ability to minimize the window instead of closing it.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigAppearancePage.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigIndexPage.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/IndexRunner.java