OSDN Git Service

Fix errors in Winodws batch file.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:15:40 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 20:27:37 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commit62267d896999a0f520a532a31ca3043ae97ba141
tree9ed900d2bc3fb37651edc0ba9c38123650fda4a1
parenta2accd504d86868274dc66f8a151949f521848ea
Fix errors in Winodws batch file.
nevernote.bat