OSDN Git Service

Added 0.95 database structures
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:14:16 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:15:07 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commit610a83a2b468f0b246bee4f739bff8d8f73644a3
treea271260d752373adf9ff02863ddac539b86a28e9
parentefc67dc19e35eced19333de8759da4a132d03d33
Added 0.95 database structures
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/DatabaseConnection.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/LinkedNotebookTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/SharedNotebookTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/SyncTable.java