OSDN Git Service

Added shortcut entry for encrypting the database.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:05:49 +0000 (07:05 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:43:51 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commit5f645a42231a338d3b4b901f256e55c35aaece8f
tree758c27c062a3e872097824835c6e25eeeb9dd48e
parentcff159c8d84fd6f603ae0f2dbd36ffc5bf6acb90
Added shortcut entry for encrypting the database.
shortcuts_sample.txt