OSDN Git Service

Change the editor button bar from a QHBoxLayout to a QToolBar. This will allow the...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 19:23:28 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:23:15 +0000 (06:23 -0400)
commit5e3e4a16cd0910e2e58e03dab83019079948e62d
treee244114a064685b7214bbe3ab1969a0df52ea1d0
parent16c59e0ce2ddb6f66f83046044396f13a0a93f9e
Change the editor button bar from a QHBoxLayout to a QToolBar. This will allow the window to be sized smaller than the maximum width of the button bar. Hiding & showing is also moved from the Edit/Preferences dialog box to a context menu.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigShowEditorButtonsPage.java [deleted file]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/EditorButtonBar.java [new file with mode: 0644]