OSDN Git Service

Change version to 0.90 & remove debug message.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 22:11:23 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 22:23:00 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
commit5740d3748e0c7b62e1869a0bade8c8134cff304b
tree9fd54c7ca1ddeeb8b220e123fafaa56d139f188e
parent89872cc49891df9151a59674401b323030898119
Change version to 0.90 & remove debug message.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/config/StartupConfig.java