OSDN Git Service

Correct numerous table problems.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:27:19 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:37:00 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commit568fa5c426795adbf7915582469bfa9b2685cdfc
tree2717dcbf3e6ed77663edf1eebce347fcb0093dc3
parent817615e5da7cbf21ebd0a78c1a0f5df9962520e0
Correct numerous table problems.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java