OSDN Git Service

Add the ability to assign custom icons to the "All Notebooks" & stack icons.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 13:53:26 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:15:55 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commit568494ede36c742b8d75ffbafdda2950aa6ae345
tree9096e6eabb2cbc3d613612e0aa80d294e2802b1e
parente0ca12f9a3252642d3e4632f580b368965830e94
Add the ability to assign custom icons to the "All Notebooks" & stack icons.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/NotebookTreeWidget.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/DatabaseConnection.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/SharedNotebookTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/SystemIconTable.java [new file with mode: 0644]