OSDN Git Service

Correct problem where the attribute search for attachmens (i.e. contains PDF or conta...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:24:23 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:06:50 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commit530b9088f0249e2eea7f76cf76fde30e783774c9
treec93f029f878ca1f1cab88d12ea233341b1cc2ef7
parentd45391a4d4e68e0b1ac633eee84a306fdaa5f01a
Correct problem where the attribute search for attachmens (i.e. contains PDF or contains Audio) wasn't working.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java