OSDN Git Service

Modify tag completion to be a little less ugly and remove the potential for duplicati...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:55:00 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:48:37 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
commit51fb771eeba6ad24f656407d5268f33e5ccf1ba2
treed44cba897776be2ede1f84d4c772e67fde477cb9
parent444a3356be5c52a959aa99bdc8216985faa2819a
Modify tag completion to be a little less ugly and remove the potential for duplication of tags.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java