OSDN Git Service

Correct SQL due to database being split apart.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:05:46 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:38:14 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
commit51bca4e623bfe6482d7ec5f346887bcec6b8c9de
tree5a808488b317e2a6c6d449a2ea5b7343233b0562
parentecafa1d814186d45dcd924d90ac79be90f5709ba
Correct SQL due to database being split apart.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java