OSDN Git Service

Added the ability to view debugging logs.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 23:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:38:26 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
commit4efc34ff2fa5483b5f9687f1b4d490ca17fb284d
treed619a7f6d13fd5bd4b59d7471cd68f59dc8ac166
parent8ecdab32ffa221019c267381f725bf3bee07b7f3
Added the ability to view debugging logs.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/LogFileDialog.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java