OSDN Git Service

Altered note table list to use QAbstractTableModel instead of QStandardTableModel...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:29:07 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:47:28 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
commit4b9d07d1bd4108894176afe020409a69c658ef0d
tree55ddfbae4da044daa21463a0859f4407a0dd2c64
parentf0fa7ac48ecd993589647c424b34743a6f9a4d20
Altered note table list to use QAbstractTableModel instead of QStandardTableModel to try to improve performance with larger databases.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/filters/NoteSortFilterProxyModel.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/NoteTableModel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TableView.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ListManager.java