OSDN Git Service

add build.xml
authorHiroshi Miura (momokuri) <miurahr@linux.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 22:51:24 +0000 (07:51 +0900)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:05:48 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commit493f6c81950dd3f42f23f1e3224c57a374ec80b0
treed2c756c86ea260151297de10a8e033188c86bd23
parentd2856a0af51e386b6a92e8b2c5c8e316d3e1d2eb
add build.xml

   now developer can make jar file with ant.

   build:       ant jar
   make tarball:ant dist
   clean:       ant clean
   fully clean: ant all-clean
   test run:    ant run
build.xml [new file with mode: 0644]