OSDN Git Service

Correct some note copy problems & add message auto-hide.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:19:01 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:00:14 +0000 (20:00 -0500)
commit4909aea1fc99ff94e74e5468dd9453f007eadb35
tree00f47016cfc48affa149fc79f896362ad23b8a82
parent4a7d225280324b1c305b6db52583cf1a574f958f
Correct some note copy problems & add message auto-hide.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java