OSDN Git Service

Fix tag line editor strangeness and add spell config dialog.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 11:38:58 +0000 (07:38 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:03:59 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commit43d312213fe55ff32bc3c592626012fb9cc43713
treebb10de629c38e0c9b68a33adf22db5362e7137bf
parent6907f64dd4c2575122ae0ddd10a46354c882177d
Fix tag line editor strangeness and add spell config dialog.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigSpellPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TagLineEdit.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/icons/dictionary.png [new file with mode: 0644]