OSDN Git Service

Update sample shortcuts.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:15:31 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 12:18:06 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
commit421ebb73e5fadbcaadbf19b6e73287c5f9f12421
treef7ae897d733dfb8d56beeb851d7fbaf6d8b9c724
parentf2a90ba1c230f9be1e2f7107f892a89fc2f64b38
Update sample shortcuts.
shortcuts_sample.txt