OSDN Git Service

remove chunk which depends on Merkaartor
authorHiroshi Miura (momokuri) <miurahr@linux.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:15:50 +0000 (00:15 +0900)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:06:13 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commit3cc7ca7c8a27d88c62bea43b28e621b20394c297
treef2def4c7518936d1829205369f5d9e81fc139f45
parent11042a2ab29414a446810a72033770a701c28675
remove chunk which depends on Merkaartor
translations/i18n.pl