OSDN Git Service

Fix SQL error with a missing comma in getAllArchived.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:37:28 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:14:33 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
commit39a28acf31671fdfb9d4eded3980c7b19092e720
treeb5de850ec2657f6b247823af4e25bac3709b2226
parentbfba292508a5f9c103e92c0246c21e97d8c4cf84
Fix SQL error with a missing comma in getAllArchived.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NotebookTable.java