OSDN Git Service

Added the ability to hide some of the toolbar buttons.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 01:55:57 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:33:39 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
commit354207791d0ff5013900119a20ffaaa3cd34c05b
tree3c875593872d9884ffe2d3ceeaff57d77b9ffb96
parenta52a8fb77bfbfcfcffcf914e046c42d6876c6861
Added the ability to hide some of the toolbar buttons.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java