OSDN Git Service

Added primitive spell checker & English dictionaries.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:11:31 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:24:58 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
commit332ee8950ffd1c1a5417da719f9e24c4d69a8e95
tree1b616cbbada83a951e4358e34717f92ceab13c4f
parente124f86a0e4d8fd381271f2aef4ffb75069583ff
Added primitive spell checker & English dictionaries.
13 files changed:
shortcuts_sample.txt
spell/copying.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
spell/en_AU.dic [new file with mode: 0644]
spell/en_CA.dic [new file with mode: 0644]
spell/en_GB.dic [new file with mode: 0644]
spell/en_NZ.dic [new file with mode: 0644]
spell/en_US.dic [new file with mode: 0644]
spell/gpl.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
spell/readme.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/config/FileManager.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java