OSDN Git Service

Fix bug where switching between wide & narrow views wouldn't restore the sort column...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:31:42 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:00:45 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
commit3235cbea39e13dd20a878a2fdb5c2bd50ce4b0b9
treef767deec9bd2ff9c385db46c3e7fd0f9aeeba791
parentd09cf5159eb8a30671f477bfc078ec4854c6fcbe
Fix bug where switching between wide & narrow views wouldn't restore the sort column properly.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java