OSDN Git Service

Update package scripts to 1.1
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:13:15 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:19:57 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit2dac48b72ac950115a2bdc38f086109be8110e07
tree51fcfd7d89490c477c5a3009bca1eeb39cfd82c2
parent126b81cfc43d1221749e1f35df64736e8bb869b0
Update package scripts to 1.1
package_scripts/deb/build.sh
package_scripts/tar/build.sh