OSDN Git Service

add qt message catalogs and build rules
authorHiroshi Miura (momokuri) <miurahr@linux.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 22:44:38 +0000 (07:44 +0900)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:05:58 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commit2be130acba6070e05d22380030b03e63f6c71607
tree8dfefe8078ee72394e090bb6b2b3f5fade08026e
parentf0b50834b2ca26f89c70e93c309f1d96c61b45e9
add qt message catalogs and build rules

   src/...*.java
      - setup tr() for messages
   translations/*.ts
      - add message catalogs
   translations/i18n.pl,README
      - to utilize launchpad.net translator
   build.xml, nevernote.pro
      - retreive messages from java source
      - compile message catalogs

   if you want to update translation file from source
   do
    $ ant update-tr
18 files changed:
build.xml
nevernote.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDebugPage.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/EnDecryptDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/NotebookArchive.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/OnlineNoteHistory.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/TableDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/WatchFolderAdd.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/AttributeTreeWidget.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/ContentView.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/DateAttributeFilterTable.java
translations/README [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/i18n.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
translations/nevernote_de.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/nevernote_fr.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/nevernote_ja.ts [new file with mode: 0644]