OSDN Git Service

Add experimental http proxy support
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 15:06:30 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:04:32 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
commit2bb49c282cd0339520010a4a13d234342f390a8b
tree7aa5dd48fa8e83a12ffd39c57adae7d2a706894f
parentfe0d78ce4909cf3efcb2c4a2cb3cb212c3b9114d
Add experimental http proxy support
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigConnectionPage.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDialog.java