OSDN Git Service

Corrected lib path for commons jar file.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:48:24 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:23:48 +0000 (06:23 -0400)
commit25d055565ec6255b4d05578bb785e183ae4ee0f2
tree721074ecc404ab54c4d50bc90ff08443dcad071f
parent25ad1837dfd9a447e5a215d5dab6e8a5b50f37c9
Corrected lib path for commons jar file.
nevernote.sh