OSDN Git Service

Alter shutdown (again) to try and correct sync on close.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 01:02:31 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:01:05 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
commit2583258fb708b5b1d477dd2ef09a4d7d940f46ef
treed2a2064ada29ce44908c60fccbdd182a103aae44
parent33561384ef47ef03d7329a0c2e8c92bb4a3d2089
Alter shutdown (again) to try and correct sync on close.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java