OSDN Git Service

Reject the ability to reorder tags when "hide inactive" is selected because it messes...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:17:32 +0000 (08:17 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:44:18 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commit25320066187735802f30713d9851861ac169ae93
tree2cf90eb2843e881a4bdc0b77193c54e40ff2bdea
parent4fdf45719154e0642c8c8de68e2d557c168141fa
Reject the ability to reorder tags when "hide inactive" is selected because it messes things up.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TagTreeWidget.java