OSDN Git Service

Retain expanded state of notebooks & tags across sync.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:37:23 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commit205a69cdb89f5abb3a2f3cf4de33bcd2f4841c62
treeca5207f3c36f5b98c0bfb49221aa276dd4a0157a
parentfc96c451c806b5070f15dabbf767c79c49be2401
Retain expanded state of notebooks & tags across sync.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/NotebookTreeWidget.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TagTreeWidget.java