OSDN Git Service

Add the ability to customize saved search icons.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:23:53 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:15:46 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commit203e3ded9795bc1bacbec1adf468912954c2d879
tree5c2ef901b5f8c97cd5dc72b157026d8fdbbbf03d
parent671e1f44243e3c5e6a9b3236c493a1686e594e7a
Add the ability to customize saved search icons.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/SavedSearchTreeWidget.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/SavedSearchTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/TagTable.java