OSDN Git Service

Add showColumns() to note index refresh to correct occasional column errors when...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:42:55 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:36:30 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
commit1f487f3aafb7821f09a1f1d0a296819c9e077641
tree91fbbe59cde6effe1082b7a7ce416770aec022b9
parent7aa959afc1a14853f194e3129f74302431ea86fb
Add showColumns() to note index refresh to correct occasional column errors when displaying the list.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java