OSDN Git Service

Correct problem where conflict notebooks were not the proper color.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:57:34 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:36:42 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
commit1beadac96796f945a1afedd92fed6f58c4344e64
tree10ffe10432add842e939aae661dfec94ea0cc7ec
parentf171da101c0f6490d51384561f5065fabd203c43
Correct problem where conflict notebooks were not the proper color.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/NotebookTreeWidget.java