OSDN Git Service

Cleanup the spell checker dialog.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 14:37:00 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:03:46 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commit1ac0db1abf77c0cfc027c442d87987c9d1fd9eaa
treeee63b653f6ed8bea26c04f3f7406556f5884d7e3
parent0361a7a82c2abff82276badf7934a25281f21953
Cleanup the spell checker dialog.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/config/FileManager.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/SpellCheck.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/EditorButtonBar.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/icons/spellCheck.gif [new file with mode: 0644]