OSDN Git Service

Correct external editor not setting notebook list properly.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 13:08:31 +0000 (08:08 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:40:18 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commit1927e5bfe9782fae40364961f6a4f9c61cf88275
treeead493cb46f2b9313730f8102c1e7a4ddae57912
parent9b53d48497be8d44af54f5e9cb019abcef4842b0
Correct external editor not setting notebook list properly.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java