OSDN Git Service

Add the ability to encrypt & decrypt the database more easily.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:18:18 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:43:37 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commit158b1b9035ff634198bfd5b6271758b96b9fa430
treec494db448be7b9637c17f3aec68f11209dfca5a5
parentbbcdaf820b0019d6d0305b6d31a8424f8cf80b89
Add the ability to encrypt & decrypt the database more easily.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/DBEncryptDialog.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java