OSDN Git Service

Change default of show tray icon to false.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:09:40 +0000 (08:09 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:02:02 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commit157589df615c22a181dc2a2c0c041157e0b02e6d
tree8b3731bfd2d15a0f64ffb5b105d8eef943926a24
parent47984bba369a40c7ec0004a8c8c4d7ddece7ed07
Change default of show tray icon to false.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java