OSDN Git Service

Add popup to show URL when moving mouse over a link.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:41:25 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:22:03 +0000 (06:22 -0400)
commit14a0afe3faba057afbddf62aa8ed25139750d68b
treecb43905652488ad7566255c251faa9329d7a9078
parent67fa51a7d07f62ac01fcafc67ffeabfe62b7b0c6
Add popup to show URL when moving mouse over a link.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java