OSDN Git Service

Added missing Edit_Insert_QuickLink
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 27 May 2012 18:56:46 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 27 May 2012 20:49:20 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
commit11d7cdc17f4ae016dab23590712274b827242874
tree71755fec58b3eec2a25a53f1f66716cbd74ed3e7
parentb0aa2fbb008c25fd604478bc261886e17e54e89a
Added missing Edit_Insert_QuickLink
shortcuts_sample.txt