OSDN Git Service

Correct problem where images may not be saved after a rotate.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:41:32 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:01:43 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
commit1131a34a1f70232efa108c89a882a8862150f423
tree86e4bda580c435cef590cf8185e5a2f16ea2fa06
parent956f762fb6dd36aaf0b765f98f8f1b9c75af0bcb
Correct problem where images may not be saved after a rotate.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java